Student History Conference 2010






















1. Dr. Sarah Drake-Brown introduces panel.
2. Dr. Carol Symes, Burkhardt Lecturer.
3. Dr. Alves presents Jennifer Banning with SHC Award.
4. Dr. Witkowski presents Matt Stephenson with Outstanding Graduate Paper.
5. Chris Atkinson introduces group project covering the experiences of WW II veterans.SHCProgram2010_Page_1 SHCProgram2010_Page_2


Share here:

Leave a Comment